Western Regional Forum

March 10, 2017 through March 12, 2017 - Denver, CO

Hosted by Representative Polly Lawrence, the Western Regional Forum will include legislators from: Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming. The Western Regional [Read More]

Eastern Regional Forum

April 7, 2017 through April 9, 2017 - Indianapolis, IN

Hosted by Indiana Senate Majority Leader Brandt Hershman, the Eastern Regional Forum will include legislators from: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, [Read More]

7th Annual Emerging Leaders Summit

June 12, 2017 through June 15, 2017 - Charleston, SC

South Carolina Senate Majority Leader Shane Massey and Representative Bruce Bannister will host the 7th Annual Emerging Leaders Summit. The Summit is the cornerstone of a yearlong program to coach, develop, and promote promising state legislators on how to be effective legislative [Read More]

10th Annual State Legislative Leaders Summit

July 31, 2017 through August 3, 2017 - Austin, TX

Texas Senate Health and Human Services Committee Chairman Charles Schwertner will host the 10th Annual State Legislative Leaders Summit. The Summit attracts senate presidents, speakers of the house, chamber officers, and committee chairs from across the country to share policy ideas and trade [Read More]

Legislative Leaders Advisory Board and Members Retreat

November 13, 2017 through November 15, 2017 - Santa Barbara, CA

The Legislative Leaders Advisory Board and Members Retreat sets the course for educating and electing a new generation of Republican leaders with presentations, discussions and team building activities. Tentative Agenda Monday, November 13 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.     [Read More]