GOPAC Announces 2020 Class of Emerging Leaders

Washington, DC – Today, GOPAC announced its 2020 class of Emerging Leaders.

“As Americans are seeking solutions to the issues our communities face, our 2020 class of Emerging Leaders has an excellent opportunity to advance ideas to make the lives of their constituents easier, safer, and better,” said GOPAC Chairman David Avella. “We welcome being part of their development and doing our part to support their success.”

The cornerstone of the year-long education program is the 10th Annual Emerging Leaders Summit in Washington, DC. To be selected for the Emerging Leaders Program, a legislator must be nominated by a member of the GOPAC Legislative Leaders Advisory Board or by the legislative leadership of their state.

2020 GOPAC Emerging Leaders:

Arizona Senator Michelle Ugenti-Rita
Arkansas Senator Ricky Hill
Colorado Senator Rob Woodward
Indiana Senator Brian Buchanan
Iowa Senator Jake Chapman
Minnesota Senator Jason Rarick
North Carolina Senator Danny Britt
Oklahoma Senator Adam Pugh
Texas Senator Donna Campbell
Virginia Senator Jen Kiggans

Arkansas Representative Les Eaves
California Assemblyman James Gallagher
Florida Representative Josie Tomkow
Indiana Representative Chuck Goodrich
Kentucky Representative Samara Heavrin
Michigan Representative Graham Filler
New York Assemblyman Kevin Byrne
North Carolina Representative Destin Hall
Oklahoma Representative Lonnie Sims
Virginia Delegate Carrie Coyner
Washington Representative Chris Corry